Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
CSE Graduate Programs Office Open House...Please Join Us!
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 2:00pm in 3909 Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Monday, Oct 9, 2017
EER Prospective Grad Student Open House
Event Type: Other Event
11:30am - 3:00pm in 3316 EECS (11:30 am - 1:00 pm, lunch) ; 1180 Duderstadt (2:00 - 3:00 pm, program overview)
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, May 4, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Recent Events

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Attention Undergraduates: Graduate School Opportunities in Computer Science and Engineering
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 3725 Beyster Building

Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
RF Pulse Design for Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Speaker: Sydney Williams
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Generalized statistical mechanics and applications to distributed system design problems
Speaker: Andrei Klishin
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
Constraining fundamental physics with the Dark Energy Survey
Speaker: Jessie Muir
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017
Physics Graduate Student Symposium Seminar
Speaker: Callum Jones
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
Trans-Neptunian objects in our solar system
Speaker: Stephanie Hamilton
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017
Searching for gravitational waves from spinning neutron stars with LIGO
Speaker: Ansel Neunzert
Speaker Title: Graduate student
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in Don Meyer

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017
Looking at ghosts---Optical methods for studying light-matter interaction in microcavities
Speaker: Glenn Leung
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Show All