ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Upcoming ECE Student Events

Friday, Sep 7, 2018
ECE Women's PhD Welcome Mixer
Event Type: Student Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in Masco Commons, Lurie Engineering Center (third floor)
Add to Google Calendar

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
ECE Professional Development
Speaker: Amit Singhi
Event Type: Student Event
6:00pm - 7:00pm in 1311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
ECE Open House
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm in 1200 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
ECE Career Fair
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in EECS Atrium
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
ECE Career Fair
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in EECS Atrium
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
9th Annual MIPSE Graduate Student Symposium
Event Type: Student Event
Faculty Sponsor: Mark J. Kushner
3:00pm - 7:30pm in 1005 EECS
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
ECE Graduation Headshots
Event Type: Student Event
1:00pm - 3:00pm in LNF Tour Isle

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
ECE Expedition: Seattle
Event Type: Student Event
8:00am - 11:00pm in Seattle, Washington

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
ECE Lunar New Year
Event Type: Student Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in EECS Atrium
View Slides

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
ECE Mock Interviews
Event Type: Student Event
5:30pm - 8:00pm in EECS Atrium

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
ECE Resume Critique
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm in 1200 EECS
View Slides

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
ECE Massage Day
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in Grad Student Lounge
View Slides

Monday, Dec 4, 2017
ECE Expedition Info Session
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 1:30pm in 3316 EECS

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
ECE Career Fair
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in EECS Atrium

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
8th MIPSE Graduate Student Symposium
Event Type: Student Event
Faculty Sponsor: Mark J. Kushner
2:30pm - 7:40pm in 1005 EECS and EECS Atrium

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
ECE New Graduate Student Orientation
Event Type: Student Event
8:30am - 4:00pm in Stamps Auditorium & EECS Building

Show All Upcoming and Past Events