ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Upcoming Other ECE Events

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, May 4, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Test Equipment Technology Seminar with Hands-On Instruction Provided
Event Type: Other Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in 3316 EECS, 1301 Beal Ave, Ann Arbor MI 48109
View Slides

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
China as a Path to Global Impact in Multidisciplinary Engineering
Speaker: Philip T. Krein
Speaker Title: Executive Dean
Event Type: Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Heath Hofmann
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1014 Dow

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Faculty Recruitment and Academic Talks from Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Speaker: Xinbing Wang and Weinan Zhang
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in 3725 Beyster Bldg.

Monday, Oct 9, 2017
EER Prospective Grad Student Open House
Event Type: Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Cindy Finelli
11:30am - 3:00pm in 3316 EECS (11:30 am - 1:00 pm, lunch) ; 1180 Duderstadt (2:00 - 3:00 pm, program overview)

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Show All Upcoming and Past Events